Business | Daily | Tourist

FIFA has announced 10 candidates for the World Cup Golden Ball.
The three players on the list are from Argentina and four from Germany.
FIFA players who claim the Golden Ball of the World Cup have been announced by FIFA. Naturally the two finalists have the lion’s share with seven players while still in the list remains Neimar, Robben and Rodrigues.

Angel Di Maria (Argentina)
Mats Hummel (Germany)
Tony Crowe (Germany)
Philipp Lahm (Germany)
Javier Mascherano (Argentina)
Lionel Messi (Argentina)
Thomas Müller (Germany)
Neimar (Brazil)
Arjen Robben (Netherlands)
Hametos Rodriguez (Colombia)

For the award for best keeper the candidates are: Keilor Navas, Sergio Romero and Oliver Neuer, while the best the New Pogkmpa, banging and Ntepai.

Original Source: Proto Thema

Share it now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Who We Are

GQS acts as an “information representative” providing a variety of accurate and authoritative analytics and responses About Greece. Our field of expertise ranges from simple Daily Life questions related to Tourism or the History of Greece, up to large Business related projects such as Economic Research, Human Resources Selection or Real Estate Services.

Find out more

Contact Us

Are you interested in obtaining any kind of information about Greece?

Let us help you!

If your requirements go beyond simple services and you want specialized information, you will receive a detailed email for any charges.

  • Weather

    April 20, 2019, 3:53 pm
    real feel: 13°C
    current pressure: 1030 mb
    humidity: 63%
    wind speed: 6 m/s N
    wind gusts: 6 m/s
    UV-Index: 2
    sunrise: 6:44 am
    sunset: 8:05 pm
  • Currency